Testimonials

We love our clients!

View Testimonials by Agent: Amy Fairchild | Elizabeth Guenard | Dom Lange & Lindsay Leigh Smith | Marsha Yamaykina MacLean | Laura SpringerRachel DelfinoShannon Rideout


Amy Fairchild

"Amy was excellent.  She was very professional and found us a fabulous large loft space Downtown.  Excellent communication through the process, highly recommend Amy without hesitation." - 2/19/2013, Brian Dougherty and Nicholas Roberts "Amy was incredible!  We relocated from out of state on short notice and Amy's knowledge and assistance made finding our new home a stress-free experience. She matched the showings with our specific "wish list" and recommended wonderful neighborhoods which would fit our lifestyle as well as make for an easy commute to work (this was a must as we were new to Boston). She was incredibly personable and professional. We could not have asked for a better experience. We highly recommend Amy!!!" - 3/6/13, Jenna Pjosek and Luis Moran "Amy was a big help to my roommate and I when we needed to find a place last minute. She helped us get a great deal right in the neighborhood we wanted. Very pleased overall!" - Alyssa Guerin, March 25th, 2013 "Amy did an awesome job! My friend and I were having a tough time finding a 2 bdr in Southie, and Amy was extremely proactive and did not give up! She kept us updated at all times and now we have the best apartment! I was very thankful to have her--especially when we had no idea what we were doing. Thanks Amy!" - Kate Burigo, March 2013 View Amy's Agent Profile

Elizabeth Guenard

Being new to the Boston real estate market, I was overly concerned about how to go about purchasing my new home. Once I got in touch with Elizabeth Guenard all of my concerns were put to rest, being an inexperienced buyer like myself there were many issues and questions that came up throughout the process. Elizabeth was able to handle any and all issues I was having and was a great teacher along the way! I would highly recommend Elizabeth and I look forward to working with her in the future! Sincerely, John D. Hennessey March 6th, 2013 "Working with Elizabeth and Dom was enjoyable, fun and ultimately productive. It's hard to imagine a firm more deeply rooted in the neighborhood or more closely linked with the positive changes in the community. They are client-centered, knowledgeable, authentic, credible and connected. Elizabeth provides a great window into South Boston and works hard to find not only good properties but the right fit in terms of neighborhoods, amenities, convenience and value -- from restaurants, dry cleaners to morning walks." - Ira Jackson – March 2013 "We are extremely impressed with agent Elizabeth Guenard of Broadway Village. She is willing to roll up her sleeves and get personally involved in assisting us rent our multiple properties in both the Fenway area as well as the South End. Over the years, she has kept our properties filled with qualified (and paying) tenants." - Scott Sherman, Eleven Eleven Group of Companies. - March 2013 If you're thinking about selling your home or condo, then I highly recommend you connect with Elizabeth Guenard at Broadway Real Estate. She offered her help at every turn. She was proactive, communicative, and always available to respond to questions, concerns, and to offer advice on every component of the sale. Selling a home can be confusing and cumbersome at times. Elizabeth made certain that I got immediate help when those moments came. Again, if you are going to sell a home, Elizabeth is the person to call for assistance. Most sincerely, -Amanda Poirier 2015 "I had the pleasure of working with Elizabeth Guenard on the recent purchase of our new home in South Boston. I met Elizabeth last winter, when she accompanied me to a number of open houses around South Boston, through slush, snow, and, major parking challenges. This is when I discovered that the South Boston real estate marked is not for the faint of heart. After discussing the details of what I was looking for, and, the budget, it was clear that Elizabeth had a strong handle on the neighborhoods, the market, and, the best way to find the right fit. Elizabeth’s professionalism, patience, and, good humor helped alleviate much of the stress often associated with house hunting. She managed to keep me on track, as she guided me through the ups and downs in this highly competitive market. Elizabeth’s communication was consistent, timely, efficient, and, informative. It was her even handed support, and, determined approach that resulted in the purchase of our new home in June. I have only the highest regard for Elizabeth, and, I am delighted to share my experience." - Patricia Lyons - July 2015 View Elizabeth's Agent Profile

Dom Lange & Lindsay Leigh Smith

“I can’t say enough good things about Broadway Real Estate. My fiance got relocated to out of Boston, so we made the decision to sell our condo. Though we were hundreds of miles away, Dom and Lindsay made me feel so comfortable leaving the sale of our property in their hands, they were very responsive and kept us involved every step of the way. They obviously have a huge network because it seemed as though there were showings everyday. We got an offer on our place in about 45 days, and Dom and Lindsay went above and beyond get the condo closed, as we were out of State. If we are ever to move back to Boston, we will certainly be calling them to help us out, as they are professional, hard working and know the Boston real estate market better than any other realtor we spoke with.” – Patty Ball- 150 Dorchester Street #304 To Whom It May Concern: I am writing this letter of recommendation on behalf of Lindsay Leigh Smith and Dom Lange of Broadway Village Real Estate. They handled the listing, showing and rental of my property at 50 Athens Street in South Boston. They did an amazing job not just of showing and representing my property, but also handled all issues around the lease, amendments, move in, clean up and general administration. I would HIGHLY recommend their services and will definitely be using them again in the future. Sincerely, Barry Hinckley “When my tenant of several years informed me she was moving out, I braced myself for a cumbersome and frustrating search for a new tenant. As someone who works overseas, I knew I’d have to rely on an agent to assist me. Lindsay at Broadway Village Real Estate exceeded my expectations with her professionalism, responsiveness and follow through. She made what could have been a long, drawn-out process surprisingly easy. I greatly appreciate the level of service I received – Lindsay handled it all and kept me informed every step of the way. – A.L. Tinder, Feb 28, 2011 “Dom is an expert on the Court Square Press and Macallen Buildings. He knows every detail about the complex, and has been an integral part of forming the Broadway Village community. My wife and I initially worked with a large, national real estate company for over eight months to try to sell our condo with no offers. We decided to replace them with Dom and his team, and he had it under agreement in just a few weeks! To say we were impressed would be an understatement. In addition to his efforts to get our offer, Dom became an instrumental part of the transaction process, providing guidance to us in navigating our own relocation out of state and getting the transaction across the finish line. We could not have been happier with the job he did.” – C. Hicks June 2011 “Broadway Village Real Estate provided us with the greatest selection of apartments and most competitive prices on the market. They really helped us find the best possible space for our budget. We have since rented (2) apartments with their guidance and loved them both.” - Mike Denommee March 2013 "Lindsay and Dom have been a pleasure to work with.They helped me through various facets of home ownership from buying to renting to condo maintenance ...and all in a very courteous , professional and an efficient manner.I wish all agents were like this team!" - Dr. Abhay Bedi March 2013 Hi Lindsay, In regards to below, I wanted to tell you what a great experience that I had working with Broadway Village in buying a property at First + First. Both you and Dom have been very helpful in all of the questions that I have asked and have been very responsive, both before and after I purchased my unit. I wish you luck in your next project! Thanks, Brian Stefanowicz – 2013 "I used Broadway Village Real Estate to purchase my First-and-First townhome. It was a big event for me as it was my first home purchase and a new construction. Dom and Lindsay were very patient and helpful. They were always available to speak with me and answered all my questions quickly. From the initial property search, through the offer to the closing and move, Broadway Village made it a smooth and stress-free experience."  - D. Binette - 2013 "I recently purchased a townhome at First + First in Southie. I was introduced to the development before it broke ground by Lindsay Leigh Smith and Dom Lange at Broadway Village Real Estate and was one of the first to sign a purchase contract. Lindsay and Dom were friendly and easy to deal with and kept me apprised of the progress of construction and managing small changes and also facilitated the installation of rooftop solar panels on my new home. I’d highly recommend them to market units planned for construction." - M. Alvarez - 2013 "As first buyers, we cannot thank Lindsay enough for all of her help and hard work. Lindsay is very knowledgeable, client-driven and personable, All of our many questions were answered immediately and her honest opinions and advice always guided us into make the best buying decision. Lindsay made our buying experience so easy and stress-free, helping us every single step of the way, until we ultimately found the condo that was a perfect fit. She was a pleasure to work with and we HIGHLY recommend her to any buyers in the area!" - Jaclyn - July 2014 "Lindsay and Broadway Village Real Estate went beyond the expectations I had as a buyer when looking to purchase my first home. She was always there to answer any questions that I had and helped make the overall process as smooth and stress free as possible. I would definitely recommend Broadway Village Real Estate to anybody looking to purchase a home in the South Boston area." - Jack Laurendeau - September 2014 "Broadway Village Realty helped us with the sale of our home from start-to-finish. They developed a sound strategy for selling our home quickly and at a good rate, and they were reliable and responsive to our needs. Broadway Village took care of almost everything, making the process for selling our home as smooth as possible. We were on a tight timeline for selling and moving, and we are thankful to have had the support of Broadway Village. We would highly recommend their services." - Kate and James - S. Boston August 2014 "If there was a better rating than 'A' Lindsay and Dom would get it! they offered expert Advice, knowledge of the South Boston market and neighborhood . Both were extremely Prompt with responding to our (nervous texts, emails, phone calls). Also keeping the Seller agent in line! During the process professional, honest, friendly, and caring. They made Our purchase of a condo an enjoyable experience from start to finish. Seriously give these Guys a try! They are probably the best out there!" - Richard and Lesley Fino October 2, 2014 "Lindsay and the Broadway Village Real Estate team are as good as it gets! My situation was a bit unique, in that I needed to sell my unit in Southie first, before I was able to buy a new spot (also in Southie) -- My girlfriend and I needed more space and an upgrade but all equity was tied up in my first home purchase....  We really hit it off with Lindsay when we first met at the beginning of October 2014 and no lie, within 2 months, she had my condo sold and our new place purchased and ready to move in. It was a VERY hectic time for us, but she went the extra mile to make us feel comfortable throughout the entire experience, and for that - we are forever thankful. Couple of notes for sellers: Lindsay knows what she is doing... such as using a professional photographer for the listing, staging the unit to show best for potential buyers, setting up private showings before listing on the market (she knows too many people in this city), getting top dollar on your condo/investment (10K over asking price in our situation!), setting expectations (exceeding), etc. etc. Couple of notes for buyers: Once Lindsay knows what you want, she will be brutally honest with you on potential homes and will truly seek out exactly what you are looking for... Yes, this is her business and she is doing this to make $$ but she will never suggest a property that she personally thinks isn't worth the price -- which I think is what we liked most.. We trusted her, and her opinion. We were all always on the same page and whenever you needed to bounce ideas off her she was readily available. I could go on... Long story short, Broadway Village Real Estate was very professional and very pleasant experience for us. I think I have written a total of 3/4 reviews on YELP - and only when I have a great experience. I would HIGHLY recommend Lindsay and her team to anyone looking to sell/buy in the Greater Boston Area. ALSO - did I mention she referred us to the attorney we used for the sale/purchase as well as the mortgage company we used? (she knows too many people)...." - Kyle R - January 2014 "In 2012 Lindsay approached me with a recommendation to purchase two investment properties in South Boston. After reviewing a well prepared market analysis and investment return model I followed her recommendation and purchased the two properties for just over $500,000. Using Zillow as a reference the properties have appreciated to over $800,000 in just three years. Both units generate monthly positive cash flow in addition to the property appreciation. Great recommendation to invest in the South Boston market, efficiently managed transaction process and ongoing communication on market developments in South Boston." - J. Smith - May 2015 "Our experience with Lindsay, Dom, Elizabeth, and the rest of the BVRE group was top notch. In addition to being good, funny, and personable human beings, the team was able to sell our condo at a fantastic price within one week of putting it up for sale. Beyond this, they found us the perfect new home and worked with us and our mortgage broker to close the deal in the smoothest way possible. Five stars!" - D. Colucci - June 2015 "Lindsay at Broadway Village was excellent to work with on my search for my first home. She's exactly the kind of broker a first-time home buyer would want. She was kind, responsive, flexible with her schedule, patient and answered all of my questions (of which there were a lot throughout the process). I truly appreciated all of her input and hard work to help me find the perfect home. I would recommend her to anyone." - Suzie M. - June 2015 View Lindsay's Agent ProfileView Dom's Agent Profile

Marsha Yamaykina MacLean

"Thank goodness our friends referred us to Marsha at Broadway Village. After living in Boston for a year in the South End as renters, we thought we might be ready to start looking for a home to buy. After meeting with Marsha for a low key, "this is the process" meeting, we felt really well informed without feeling pressured to commit to Marsha or a certain approach. Once we knew we were ready we reached out and Marsha set us up with some perfect opportunities to see what was out there on the market and within our price range. And our price range was not exactly braggable. Marsha walked us through pros and cons of each home we viewed, worked with our schedule, asked the hard questions of sellers that we didn't want to or didn't think to ask, and really listened carefully to any concerns or questions we had. She had a great sense of humor about the craziness of the process but still kept us on track to finding our home! We are so happy in a beautifully renovated home, in a great neighborhood, and under our price point! Marsha guided us through it all and we wouldn't do it again with anyone else!" - August 4, 2016 "Marsha Yamaykina MacLean was invaluable in representing me as a buyer. She has a strong work ethic, communication skills, and industry knowledge of all steps in the buying process. Marsha took the time to understand my wants/needs to present me with great options that fit my parameters. She has a patient and extremely "consultative" approach to satisfying her client's needs. Excellent rapport with developers, agents, etc. I can't speak more highly of my interactions with Marsha...her professionalism and passion for making her clients happy are incredible...5 stars!" - Sean F., November 2015 "Marsha is the consummate real estate professional. If you're looking to purchase a home, and are in search of someone to help – call her today – there are none better. Marsha's market knowledge, industry experience, and advice pay dividends at each step of the home search and buying process. Not all realtors in competitive housing markets operate the way she does. Marsha is honest and candid with her clients, and "went to bat" for us during negotiations, inspections and closing processes. We were fortunate to have her on our side! We enthusiastically recommend Marsha to anyone interest in purchasing a new home anywhere in Massachusetts." - Darin Swimm, October 2015 "You won’t find a real-estate agent who works harder for you than Marsha (and my wife and I have a combined 16 years of renting in Boston, so we speak from experience). We saw dozens of units (rental and sales) in South Boston, West Roxbury, Charlestown and Jamaica Plain, and Marsha was able to set it up during times that were convenient for us, even if it meant wasting entire weekend days or late weeknights. When we found the right spot to live, she zeroed in on the market price perfectly, and offered the proper advice to win a bidding war without budging too much. At inspection, when the seller’s attorney tried to bully us around, she stood for us, allowing us to get a thorough inspection. And she walked us through the sale process, step-by-step. I would definitely recommend Marsha; she knows her stuff." - Matt, 2014 "Marsha was so helpful and patient with me during my first home buying experience. I was apprehensive about buying a condo for the first time in a highly competitive real estate market and at a popular price point. However, Marsha was reassuring and honest with me about what to expect. She spent a lot of time with me looking at potential condos and I felt confident that she had an understanding of what I was looking for. She gave me straightforward and meaningful advice when the time came to make offers and negotiate. Even when my first couple offers were not accepted, I felt confident that I had made competitive offers but avoided potentially overpaying. When the perfect place was listed, Marsha was ready - she worked with the broker to let me see it as soon as possible and gave me solid advice on making an offer. She was always responsive and is highly knowledgeable about the market and my neighborhood's expected development. She also referred me to reliable professionals for the rest of the process (mortgage broker, real estate attorney, home inspector, etc.) I trusted her completely and would highly recommend her to other first-time home buyers." - Lauren Chanatry, August 2014 "We worked with Marsha on a very difficult purchase of a gut renovation in Brookline. She was extremely knowledgeable, professional and helpful. Her responsiveness is A++. There were very difficult issues we ran into with the builder and the builder's broker. However, Marsha was able to handle these difficult issues smoothly and negotiate effectively on our behalf. Marsha was also able to recommend an excellent real estate attorney and a good contact at a mortgage company. Marsha is extremely respected in her industry and is honest, hard working and enthusiastic. She truly cared to make it a good experience for us and put all her efforts to help us through a rather trying process. All in all, we couldn't have done this without her and now we own a beautiful home that we are very happy with. I would highly recommend Marsha to anyone looking for a great home, she is a true professional and collaborator." - Mark and Masha L., 2014 "Marsha was a pleasure to work with. She was knowledgable, responsive, and took great initiative to make sure we sold our property quickly and at the price we wanted. We couldn't have asked for a better partner in the daunting process of selling our first property and would highly recommend her as a broker for anyone looking to sell in the South Boston area." - Previous Macallen Residents "Marsha really helped us out. We were relocating from the Netherlands to Boston, and were fully new not only to Boston but also to the US. Moving over is hard as it is, but searching for a great rental in a city and country you don't know very well proved to be quite the challenge for us. Marsha is really patient, picked us up by her car (we didnt have!) and took us to potential rentals (dozens of them!) all across Boston, at impossible times during day or night, because we were also working and going through other migration steps like getting a visa, work permits, bank accounts, social security number etc. She knows the city and all neighbors inside out, has amazing humor, and is really pro active. She has a great feeling of our wishes, even before we ourselves had figured them out 🙂 When we found a really nice apartment in South End, she helped us negotiating the price and helped us with all by explaining the procedure of renting a property in Boston. She knows her stuff and we fully trust her. We would highly recommend her." - Tamara & Martijn - January 2014 "Marsha is the best. Her years of working in the Boston real estate market (she started as a real estate secretary when she was 14!), her tireless work ethic, and her commitment to finding the perfect fit for each client, makes her unmatched. My fiancée and I relocated from New York and didn’t have a good understanding of the Boston real estate scene. Marsha showed us a variety of properties in a wide variety of neighborhoods (South Boston, Charlestown, Cambridge, Somerville, Brookline, Back Bay, South End), so we could zero in on what we want. She was very accommodating with our schedule, devoting entire weekends to showing us properties. She also had great advice for young couples thinking about having kids, sharing a ton of advice that came in handy (like: "you'll need a bathtub for the baby" or "where will you store the stroller?"), things we hadn't ever considered. She shared this advice, even if it meant that because of it we'd pass up a property she had taken time to show us. She demonstrated consistently that she had our best interests in mind, and that she's not just after the commission: she truly loves her job and loves finding the right property for her clients. When we ultimately decided we wanted a 2 bed apartment, on a ground or parlor level, in the South End, with outdoor space, Marsha found us a great property for a great price. Through her diligent tracking of South End real estate, she found a property that was under the standard 2 bedroom radar- a large 1 bedroom that used to be a 2 bedroom and could be easily converted back, and it met all our requirements. This was a great find, as it fit our budget and helped us realize our dream of living in South End. I strongly recommend Marsha... She's the best!" - January 2014 "Marsha not only helped me sell my place but also navigated a difficult timeline in finding me a new place with more room for a growing family. She patiently answered all my questions and was always available when I called with any concerns or issues. I highly recommend working with Marsha as she knows the South Boston area very well and is a genuinely nice person who cares about her clients." - Andrew R. 2015 "Marsha surpassed all our expectations for a realtor. She provided invaluable insights into the location and type of house that would fit our needs. Throughout the purchase process she maintained excellent communication with us and the sellers, and advocated on our behalf to ensure that we got a great deal on our house. She definitely went the extra mile on our behalf! We highly recommend Marsha!" - Diana Blazar and Matt Gallon - June 2015 "We had a fabulous experience working with Marsha MacLean at Broadway Village Real Estate. As first time home-buyers, she was patient with our learning curve and exposed us to numerous properties until she got a feel for what we were looking for. Marsha was flexible with our busy schedules, always going above and beyond to get us into see places when it worked for us and allowing us lots of time to get comfortable with what type of home was for us. With each place we saw, she listened to our thoughts, answered our questions, and was honest with us about her opinion. When we went to put a bid on a place in Southie, Marsha was spot on with what we needed to do. Thanks to her persistence and diligence, our offer was accepted over many others. Marsha saw us through the process completely, referring us to fantastic people (real estate attorney, mortgage broker, inspector) to guide us toward closing. Marsha is extremely knowledgeably about real estate in the Boston area and specifically, South Boston. We put our complete trust in her and she delivered! With high recommendation, we encourage you to go with Marsha for your next home-buying experience." - Sarah H., August 2015 "Marsha is amazing! I had the best experience working with Marsha MacLean at Broadway Village Real Estate. I was a first time home buyer and Marsha was great about walking me through each step of the process. She communicated with me efficiently and knew exactly what I was looking for. I felt like she was always looking out for my best interest and was extremely resourceful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Marsha for anyone looking for a home!" - E. Gentile 2015 "Marsha MacLean is a highly experienced professional who put the needs of my family foremost when we were buying our first family home (all while selling our condo at the same time). She quickly demonstrated to us that she had our best interest in mind and was consistently available to us through the entire process, even once all the deals were "done". She undoubtedly went above and beyond the parameters of her job for us. I admittedly relied too heavily on her (even for the occasional therapy session) because she was so knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to recommend Marsha; we truly could not have accomplished all we did without her." - Audrey and Rodney Murillo 2015 View Marsha's Agent Profile

Laura (Amandolare) Springer

"Laura helped us to find a rental property. Our concern with the property was the move in date. Laura was able to negotiate the move in date for us, while keeping the price in our budget. She thoroughly explained everything involved with signing the lease, and walked us through all the steps one by one. She also helped us with a few matters even after the lease was signed. Would highly reccomend!!" - Gina Ubertini, April, 2017

"Awesome experience. Would definitely recommend her to other clients. Was always on time and helpful at all of our appointments. She gave us lots of great information about the areas we were looking for apartments in. Was also extremely accommodating when it came to time especially working around our class schedules." - MacKenzie Gaudet, April, 2017

"I can't thank Laura more than enough for her professional guidance, efficient attention and effective communication which she gave us - on an urgent last minute sort of notice-as we scrambled to find my daughter a new place to live in South Boston. She stayed involved and engaged with us throughout the process! Laura accurately and efficiently assessed my daughter's situation and needs, identified several options, coordinated immediate viewings, executed a plan as well as the paperwork, and within less than 24 hours, she found my daughter a new apartment to move into EARLY and before her current lease ended (no one has to take time off from work which is a bonus)! Laura is a gentle, calm professional who knows her business she the area well! Her communication skills are above and beyond superior!!! We were very fortunate to be able to work with her. We highly recommend Laura and will call upon her again in the future if another move is necessary! Thank you!!!!" - Paula Mekkelsen, 5/25/16

"Very recently I was looking for a rental property in the area, and for the first time in a number of years I had to use a realtor.  I interacted with about 10 realtors before I met Laura and I was completely jaded about the possibility of finding someone that I could trust and that had my best   interests in mind.  Laura was like a ray of sunlight in the rental market! She was professional, responsive, direct but also very thoughtful.  She took time to educate me about the market and about my options and she just has a very genuine and trustworthy way about her. Soon after Laura met me, she knew that what I was in the market for was probably going to be tough to find, but she still treated me like I was a priority.  I was so impressed with her and moving forward, she will always be my first call when I need help with anything real estate related in the Boston area.  Don't waste your time with other realtors in the market - seek Laura out.  She's truly a rare breed." - Shannon Williams, January 2016

"Laura was the best!! We were first time renters, so she was super helpful answering questions. Couldn't have asked for a better first time rental process, and we have Laura to thank for that!" - Jessica Marchioni, January 2016

"Laura helped me find my first apartment! She was extremely professional and made the process quick and painless. She was able to find me my dream place; and I highly recommend using her to find yours." - Alana Walsh, January 2016

"Laura was amazing.  I would recommend her to anyone.   Recently our Family sold our home in Boston of 42 years, which you can imagine was emotional and a lot of work.   There were generation of memories in that home.   Laura was instrumental to the process.  Laura is customer service oriented and a  true professional.  We were anticipating the house to take 6 months or more to sell yet Laura got it done in less than 2 months, start to finish.  She is extremely responsive and is quick to get back to you.   She was patient, understanding, kind and sincerely involved in the process.  She came by occasionally to see if we needed anything, check on the progress, she even assisted with moving and packing.  She became part of our Family during that time frame.  The Family was familiar with Laura and Laura with the Family.  She was amazing and it truly made the difference.  You never know how emotional something like that is going to be until you go through it.  I thank God that Laura was the one he sent to assist.  She was our Realtor Angel." - Lauana Dupigny, January 2016

"Working with Laura while finding my first apartment with my girlfriend was a wonderful process. Since neither my girlfriend or I had gone through this process, we had many questions in which Laura answered thoroughly, honestly and quickly. She was always reachable, laid out all details up front,  and served as an amazing resource. Her knowledge of the South Boston real estate market was impeccable. She always made time to meet us, and provided us with an extremely delightful experience. I would recommend Laura to all of my friends as she truly is a top notch real estate agent. I will definitely will work with Laura when it's time for the next move." - Nick Ashley, January 2016

"Laura was absolutely amazing to work with! She was very attentive to our wants and needs during the apartment search. She was super helpful and a pleasure to work with!" - Kelsey O'Donnell, January 2016

"Laura was very helpful and listened to our needs in an apt.  She mentioned additional listings to try to meet our requirements and gave suggestions on how to make the unit work for us.  She is knowledgable about the neighborhood.  I would definitely recommend working with her." - Lauren Toupin, January 2016

View Laura's Agent Profile

Rachel Delfino

"This is a great company to use if you're looking in or around South Boston! Very honest, easy to work with and quick answers! Rachel was our realtor and was awesome!! So nice and snagged us a great deal. I used them as a first time renter in the city and I would use them again!" - Carli R., February 2017

"Rachel Delfino was extremely helpful in our search for an apartment in South Boston. She was able to find the perfect apartment for us, at a great price, and in a great location. I highly recommend working with her!" - Rachael W., February 2017

"Rachel was so sweet and extremely helpful with me and my boyfriend's apartment search. She was always very responsive (no matter the time of day) and was willing to go above and beyond to help find the answers to our questions. The continued communication really made for a stress-free experience and we love the place we found through her." - Kristen C., August 2016

"I would highly recommend Rachel. my girlfriend and I were in a bit of a jam trying to find a place. We were having a hard time finding places we liked. Rachel asked me some questions to understand what we wanted and within a day or two had multiple showings for us that same week. By the following week we had a lease signed. She was responsive and great to work worth. Made the process easier. Thanks for your help, Rachel. " - Will B., February 2017

"Throughout our apartment search, we saw dozens of places in Boston and worked with a multitude of rental agents. Rachel Delfino was by far the best that we worked with. She was able to show us a handful of apartments that we liked, all within our budget. She was never pushy, never tried to sell us a crappy apartment, and was very thorough in her communication and attention to detail. She will definitely be my first call if we ever move out of our current apartment." - Leo M., February 2017

"I worked with Rachel Delfino to find an apartment in South Boston. She was honest, quick to respond, and flexible with her schedule. When we had a "horse race" to lease the choicest spot she went over and above to make sure we got the place. I would not hesitate to work with her again and recommend that you call her first. She is great to work with!" - Cindy B., February 2017

View Rachel's Agent Profile

Shannon Rideout

"I had originally received Shannon's name and number from a friend. Shannon helped my friend and her boyfriend find a spot they absolutely loved so I hoped I would have the same luck with her. I called her and explained where and what I was looking for.Within 2 days she had provided me with up to 15 different options in my price range. We met up and she toured me around my top picks and in that same day I had found my perfect apartment. The process of signing the lease was very easy, quick and smooth. Shannon was wonderful and I'm so thankful that she helped me find such a great apartment!" - Erynne, April 2017

"Shannon is fantastic! She helped me find my dream apartment to rent in the South End. Since I was moving from out of state I wasn't sure what neighborhood I wanted to live in, so Shannon patiently showed me a bunch of apartments at my price point in multiple neighborhoods so that I could make an informed decision. She also expertly guided me through the nuances of renting in Boston. Shannon was knowledgeable, proactive, responsive - a delight to work with! I would highly recommend working with Shannon!" - Erin Gimber, April 2017

"As a first time home buyer I was overwhelmed and honestly had no idea what to expect, what to say at an open house, what to look for, what I wanted, to be blunt I was clueless. Shannon was great - she walked me through each condo we looked at, she noticed what I seemed to like and not like (ice maker on the fridge, washer and dryer in unit, etc), she made sure we asked about gas v electric, when was the roof replaced, what type of siding, sooo many questions I had no idea I needed to know. It can be a daunting process but Shannon coached me through the whole entire thing, up until putting in bids, writing a thoughtful letter, and understanding negotiations. Shannon also had a great knowledge of South Boston and helped me identify the best areas for my condo search. She catered to my work schedule after or before work and made a ton of weekend trips with me. She made the process easy! And now I live in a beautiful condo that I LOVE!" - Amanda, April 2017

View Shannon's Agent Profile